First Blog Post

Hi

 My name is Amy and welcome to my blog, I have wanted to do this for so long but have never had the time or really know what I would write about. I decided to just use this as my space to write about whatever I feel and post what I want, this will be my little corner express myself.

 I don’t always have a lot of time as I work full time which is one of the things that has stopped me from doing something like this in the past, but I’m hoping that soon I will have more time to focus on what I want to do, and thought why not build the blog now so when I do have the time it is already there for me to start.

 I will be writing about what I have been up to places I have been, what I have been enjoying etc., I have also recently gotten into photography and bought my first proper photography camera so I will post photographs as well as written posts.

 Amy x

3 thoughts on “First Blog Post

Leave a Reply

