20 Questions

  1. Things you cannot leave the house without? My bag,Phone,purse,Keys
  2. Favourite brand of make up? I usually mainly buy Rimmel London but I do like benefit make up also but that’s only bought as a treat every now and then
  3. Favourite flower? Haven’t really got a favourite flower I’ve never thought about it 
  4. Favourite clothing store? I get my clothes from different places-Peacocks,New look,Sports Direct
  5. Favourite perfume? John Paul Gaultier for her
  6. Heels or flats? Depends on the occasion flats mainly for during the day,heels if I’m going somewhere for an occasion or out for the evening
  7. Do you get good grades in school? I left school 10 years ago but didn’t get to bad grades
  8. Favourite colours? Pink,Blue,Black(looking at the colours of clothes I wear)
  9. Do you drink energy drinks? Yes but not very often
  10. Do you drink juice? Yes 
  11. Do you like swimming? Love swimming
  12. Do you eat chips with a fork? Most of the time yes but sometimes I won’t 
  13. Favourite moisturiser? Don’t use moisturiser 
  14. Do you want to get married? Yes one day 
  15. Do you get mad easily? I can do depending on the situation
  16. Are you into ghost hunting? I believe in ghosts but won’t go looking for them 
  17. Any phobias? Spiders,Snakes,Rats
  18. Do you bite your nails? No
  19. Have you ever had a near death experience? Not that I can think of
  20. Do you drink coffee? Yes I love coffee

Leave a Reply

