30 day blogging challenge!

So starting from tomorrow I have decided to do the 30 day blogging challenge, I’m doing it as a challenge to myself to see if I can keep it up and blog daily, hopefully I will be able to.

30-day-blog-challenge

Shannon from highchicblog has also just started doing this challenge and reading her posts is what has inspired me to do it for myself. I suggest you check out her blog if you haven’t already as she has some really great posts on there.

I will be back tomorrow with day 1 of the challenge, I also suggest that you do this challenge if you want to as its a great way for your followers to get to know you more and its also a great way to get into blogging if your just starting a blog of your own.

Leave a Reply

