My Evening Routine!

I don’t ever really do much in the evenings to be honest.

I like to unwind by catching up with and reading any new blog posts from the blogs that I follow.

I will then take my make-up off and have a nice long relaxing bath taking my book that I am reading with me to relax fully.

I will then get into my pyjamas and either watch TV or catch up on the YouTube channels that I follow,usually it will be that I watch YouTube rather than TV,I will usually do this until I am ready to go to sleep but if I’m still not tired I will read more of my book,that usually makes me sleepy.

I have the same routine whether I have had a day off or been at work for the day,but when I have been at work I have less time depending what time I finish and get home.

What do you do to unwind in the evenings? Let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

