30 day blogging challenge! Day 1

Your blogs name

So when you decide to make your own blog the hardest decision to be made is what to name your blog.

I went through a list of different names but I didn’t like anything that I came up with, I just wanted something that was simple and memorable, after a long time thinking about it  Amy’s lifestyle blog was what I chose as the name as, my blog hasn’t really got one single niche, I blog about what I want to blog about at the time, my name is Amy I was setting up a lifestyle blog, put the two together and there you have it.

Well I know its not very exciting how I came up with the name but, that was genuinely it, maybe one day I will think of something else, but for now I’m happy with it as it is.

30-day-blog-challenge

2 thoughts on “30 day blogging challenge! Day 1

Leave a Reply

