30 day blogging challenge- Day 7

Your 5 favourite songs!

There are so many songs that I love,I like songs from all types of music,this will be hard to narrow down to 5 that I enjoy the most.

  1. Daniel Powter-Bad day
  2. Fall out boy-Thnks fr the mmrs
  3. George Ezra-Budapest
  4. Greenday-Wake me up when September ends
  5. Magic-Rude

I always find that my favourite songs change depending on my mood etc,I tend to play songs that reflect how I am feeling that day,so they always change constantly,these are songs that I found on my playlists that I find myself listening to regularly.

What are your favourite songs,let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

