30 day blogging challenge- Day 8

5 current goals

  1. My first goal is to get back into fitness, I used to go running 3 times a week, but I haven’t done it for a long time now, really want to get into yoga as well.
  2. My second goal is to eat better, I fell that I have been doing this over the past few weeks, so I really hope I can keep it up.
  3. My third goal is to drink more water, again when I was running 3 times a week I used to drink so much water and felt so much better for it, but when the running stopped I stopped drinking water, like the eating I have been drinking water a lot more over the past few weeks and its the only drink that I take with me to work, I take 2 bottles of water to work with me, so I’m not tempted to buy fizzy drinks.
  4. My fourth goal is to grow this blog, at the moment there are 97 of you following and I want to aim for 150 by the end of march.
  5. My fifth goal is to take more pictures, I want to get more into photography as I really enjoy taking pictures and seeing the end results of what I have taken.

Leave a Reply

