30 day blogging challenge- Day 10

Best trip of your life 

I went on so many trips when I was younger but there is none where I can remember enough of it fully to be able to say it was my favourite.

My favourite trip from the past few years has got to be the holiday I went on with my boyfriend in 2015.We went to Butlins in Bognor Regis for 4 nights,this was our first holiday together and I had such a good week away.

The week we went away Diversity were performing so we paid to see them and they were brilliant,we are going again this year in August to see them perform again as we enjoyed it so much the first time.

My boyfriend also paid for me to have a 2 hour spa experience,and I had full use of the spa(steam room,sauna,jacuzzi etc)for the 2 hours and it was amazing and relaxed me so much.

There was a falconry display on the Thursday that we watched,I had my picture taken with a hawk,and my boyfriend persuaded me when they wanted volunteers to join in and have the hawk fly over my head getting closer and closer each time,I was glad I had my sunglasses on that day.

We had a brilliant time away and went back last year for 7 nights and we are doing the same this year,we love Butlins as there is something for everyone no matter what age you are.

Leave a Reply

