30 day blogging challenge- Day 12

Your favourite childhood book

I read so many books when I was younger that I absolutely loved,I don’t think I can really pick just one.

One of my favourite authors growing up was Jaqueline Wilson,I loved all her books and have still got a lot of them now,I would still read them now at 26 years old.

jacqueline_wilson_14bks

I used to enjoy reading the goosebumps books aswel when I was younger.

1146855

And of course I loved the Harry Potter series just as much as I do now.

harry-potter-books

What was your favourite childhood books to read?

Leave a Reply

