30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 17 – Your Favourite Blogs

Alice’s blog is amazing,she has some amazing posts and I recommend that you go check out her blog 😄

Planet Alice

30-day-blog-challenge

This is such a nice idea!  I’ve seen loads of “blog awards” posts, but this is a nice little bit of selfless promotion.  Eeek! (Obviously, if any of you want removing from this list, or the biog changing please let me know, I definitely don’t mean any offence!)

  1. Twenty Something Tenacity

A lot of the blogs I follow have a mental health theme (they were the first reason I started my own up), but this is a particular favourite.  Maria writes with such a lovely tone, her pieces are always relate-able, whether about mental health, or lifestyle pieces, and I get so excited reading about people’s wedding preparations!

2. Amy’s Lifestyle Blog

Amy’s blog was the reason I started this challenge – and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed it so far!  We started our blogs up at a similar time, so it’s nice watching someone who came from the same place as…

View original post 109 more words

Leave a Reply

