30 day blogging challenge- Day 19

Your favourite movie

I don’t really have just one particular favourite movie, and wouldn’t be able to choose if I had to. My favourite series of films is definitely Harry Potter as like the books I could watch every film over and over again, I love anything to do with Harry Potter and I always have since I first read the books.

All the films are amazing and I love the way that they created the wizarding world from the books as well as they did.

The one thing that I would really like to do is go to The Harry Potter studio tour in London, my boyfriend has promised to take me there so I am definitely holding him to that.

img_0437


Leave a Reply

