30 day blogging challenge- Day 20

What makes you happy

  • Reading-If I find a book that I really enjoy I just get lost in it when I’m reading, I literally go into my own little world and don’t think about anything that is going on around me.
  • Music-Listening to music when I’m feeling a bit low gives me a boost and really lifts my mood.
  • My boyfriend-He just knows how to cheer me up and makes me laugh when I need it.
  • My job-My job makes me happy because it’s so rewarding to know that you are helping others to live the life that they want but they can’t do that on their own,it really cheers me up to see the people I support happy.


Leave a Reply

