30 day blogging challenge- Day 22

Your worst habits

  • Eating junk food-I try and eat as healthy as I can but a lot of the time I would just rather eat junk food,especially crisps they are my biggest weakness.
  • Not eating breakfast-Even though it’s meant to be the most important meal of the day I just cannot get myself to eat first thing in the morning,I may have the odd day where I do eat breakfast but very rarely.
  • Going to bed wearing makeup-Quite often I will fall asleep at night with all my makeup still on,it’s so bad for my skin and not a good look in the morning when I wake up with mascara smudged round my eyes,I have been really trying lately to not do this but sometimes I will be so tired that I fall asleep before I even think about it.

Leave a Reply

