30 day blogging challenge- Day 23

If you won the lottery…

I think if I won the lottery I  would probably use that money to buy a house for myself and my boyfriend as we want to move out but money is an issue right now.so that would definitely be top of my list.

I would make sure I completed my driving lessons and passed my test then use the money to buy a car that I really want,in fact I would probably end up buying my boyfriend his dream car also lol.

I would pay for us to go on holiday somewhere away from everyone just us that would be amazing.

What would you do if you won the lottery?

 

 

img_0437-1

2 thoughts on “30 day blogging challenge- Day 23

  1. It seems like the money would be well spent. I’m sure you deserve a great house and car and a holiday to relax. If I won, I would also buy a house and a car, go to med school (an old dream) and get pregnant immediately (really want to be a mom but we can’t afford it right now)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

