30 day blogging challenge- Day 24

What attracts you (in love)

I would have to say that the things that attract me are the following:-

  1. Confidence
  2. Honesty
  3. Someone who can take care of me
  4. Likes to show me affection
  5. Someone who doesn’t change around other people

These are the main things that I can think of I’m sure there’s more but these are what I really like.

What are the things that attract you to someone? Let me know in the comments down below.

 

 

img_0437-1

Leave a Reply

