30 day blogging challenge- Day 25

Your biggest regret

I don’t really have any big regrets but I guess one regret would be that when I was in my old job I didn’t listen to all the people that told me I needed to leave and find a new job, if I had listened I wouldn’t have made myself ill last year like I did,and it took for me to be at the worst point that I could get to realise that what those people were telling me was right and that I should have listened. Now I have left I am in such a better place mentally and hate the fact that I got to the point that I did where I could barely even function day to day.


Leave a Reply

