30 day blogging challenge- Day 27

What’s in your closet?

My closet is absolutely bursting with clothes for different occasions.

Casual clothes-Jeans,T-Shirts,Hoodies,Jumpers etc.Everything for my everyday wear.

Going out-Dresses,Skirts,Tops,Jumpers,things that are a bit smarter than my everyday clothes.

Shoes-Trainers,Flats,Heels,Boots,Flip Flops.

Bags-Handbags for every occasion,like I’ve said before I have a sight obsession with handbags and I have about 40 bags if not more.

Coats-I have a few different coats that I wear depending on the weather.

2 thoughts on “30 day blogging challenge- Day 27

Leave a Reply

