30 day blogging challenge- Day 28

Most embarrassing moment 

I can’t really think of a specific moment that was my most embarrassing moment,I’ve had a few during my life already. 

One that I always remember is when I was at school,I used to hate P.E and would always dread the day that my class had it,in the summer we would always do rounders so we would be outside during lessons,during one class we were going to the part that of the field that we were having the game of rounders on and we started running I was talking to my friend whilst we done this and after a minute I literally went flying over onto the ground,I got up straight away but it had been seen by people in my class and they were laughing so hard,I tried to join in with the laughter but inside I was dying wishing I had hit the ground so hard I had gone underground.

 



2 thoughts on “30 day blogging challenge- Day 28

Leave a Reply

