The Liebster Award

I have been nominated for the liebster award,I have to say a massive thank you to Everything EmmZeeBee for nominating me.

I have 5 questions to answer so here are my answers.

What is your dream holiday destination?

I would love to go anywhere that is really hot and I can just lay on the beach or by the pool and get a tan.

What is your favourite item of clothing?

This is really hard to answer I haven’t really got a favourite,but I live in skinny jeans so that counts as being a favourite I guess.

What inspired you to start your blog?

For the past few years I have loved following and reading the blogs by Zoella,Tanya Burr,Niomi Smart and Poppy Deyes,I always thought about making my own blog but just never done it or when I made one I didn’t keep it up and got bored easily.It has always stayed in my mind about starting one and I decided to try again and this time I am really enjoying it and have so many ideas for blog posts I don’t know which one to do first.

Which language do you wish you could speak?

I done French for 5 years at secondary school and done GCSE French but now I can barely remember any of it,sometimes I wish I had kept it up after leaving school so I could speak a second language.

What is your favourite genre of music and why?

I don’t really have a favourite genre of music,I listen to so many different types of music and sometimes it will depend on my mood or how I’m feeling as to what I listen to most.

5 questions for the people that I nominate…let me think…

  1. What made you start blogging?
  2. If you went back to when you started your blog, is there anything that you would do differently now?
  3. What is your favourite type of blog post?
  4. What would you like to be doing in 5 years time?
  5. What is your favourite type of movie to watch?

My nominations are:

Zavi Fashion

Katie blogs it all

Young and Twenty

Amy’s Blog

Harriet Day

Beautiful Gracious and Good

 

5 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

