One lovely blog award!

I was nominated by Sarra Christine to do the ‘One lovely blog award‘,she has an amazing blog that you should all go over and check out,i love reading it.So thank you Sarra for the nomination,you can read hern post here.

The Rules

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and links back to them
  • Post about the award
  • Share 7-15 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 9-15 bloggers you admire and contact them to let them know.

Fcts about me

  1. Fishing is probably one of my favourite hobbies,i find it so relaxing to go and get away for the day,its so peaceful.
  2. I spend way to much time on my phone,from the moment I wake up I go on my phone checking through fscebook,snapchat etc or even just playing games.
  3. I enjoy running,hopefuly will be doing more of this now.
  4. I own far to much make up and toiletries and don’t know how I’m going to use it all haha (boyfriends mum works in boots so she gets me a lot and I get discount aswel)
  5. I like all tyoes of music don’t really have a favourite type.
  6. I don’t have milk in tea or coffee,have been drinking blaxck tea and coffee for over a year now,cant drink it with milk anymore,also love green tea and fruit tea.
  7. I enjoy photography especiually taking  pictures of nature.

My nominations

If you haven’t already go and check out these girls blogs they are all amazing and I really enjoy reading them.

 

8 thoughts on “One lovely blog award!

  1. Congrats on your nomination, girl!! I cannot take black coffee. I need either milk or sugar (or stevia or whatever I have on hand to sweeten it). Same goes for tea, I don’t like it with milk but I need it a little sweet, otherwise it leaves a burning sensation on my throat (no idea why). Thank you so much for nominating me too!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

