March Favourites 

There hasn’t really been any new products that I have been loving during March, but I have found myself getting back into things that I have loved in the past…so here are my March favourites.

Amazon Kindle

img_0267.jpg

As I have said before, I love to read, I have had my kindle for a few years now, but this month I have really been enjoying using it to read my books on.

My sweet revenge by Jane Falloncover.jpg.rendition.186.288

This has got to be my favourite book that I read during March, I would recommend it to anyone that they read it.

My camera


I have been really enjoying using my camera for photography during March and have been trying to take it out with me as much as possible in case there is something I want to photograph. My camera is the Canon SX410 IS, I love this camera, its a 20MP camera with 40x optical zoom, the image stabilisation really helps as well, I used my camera recently a few weeks ago when I went fishing for the day to take pictures of the wildlife around the lake I was at, you can see a blog post on this here.

The sims 4

 

The_Sims_4_Box_Art

I have always loved playing the sims and got the sims 4 as soon as it came out, I hadn’t played it for a little while but really got back into playing it in March, I just love being able to control the lives of the characters and getting them to do whatever I want, I get absorbed into the game for hours.

Well that’s it for my March favourites, there weren’t many but enough to do this post.

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “March Favourites 

Leave a Reply

