My morning routine!

A while ago I wrote a post on my evening routine,so I thought I would do a post on my morning routine also.

Depending what time I wake up will depend on the time that I start work.I sometimes start at 7am so I will set my alarm for 6am,if I’m starting at 8am or 9:30am then I will set an alarm for 7am.On my days off I don’t have an alarm set but will usually wake up between 7:30am-8:30am.

Once awake I will get up to make a cup of tea or coffee depending how I’m feeling,I will then go back to bed to drink this,I will go on my phone check all my social media apps and WordPress as well.If I’ve got a day off then I will catch up on YouTube as well.

I will then get up and have a wash etc,do my make up and hair for the day and get dressed.

If it’s a work day then I will then get my bag ready for work and leave,if not then I will normally go on my laptop and watch YouTube videos or catch up on new blog posts from the blogs that I follow.

One thought on “My morning routine!

Leave a Reply

