Books I have read recently

I have read a few books recently and thought that I would share them with you.

My sweet revenge by Jane Fallon

cover.jpg.rendition.186.288

Secret slave by Anna Ruston

secret slave

Stolen girl by Katie Taylor and Veronica Clark

stolen girl

One with you by Sylvia Day

one-with-you

I really enjoyed reading all these books, the two true stories (stolen girl and secret slave) will not be for everyone as some of the writing is quite graphic and will be upsetting for some people, these two books upset me whilst reading them but I like these types of books, for the endings and seeing how the people in the books got out of the situation that they are in. The other two books (my sweet revenge and one with you)I have spoken about previously in blog posts. Would definitely recommend all these books.

Leave a Reply

