April Favourites!

Today is the 1st May, where is the year going??

But 1st day of the month means it’s time for a monthly favourites post…so here are my April favourites.

Ed Sheeran-Divide

Divide_coverI have been absolutely loving this album and listening to it non-stop, even in my boyfriends car, so he now knows all the songs just as well as me haha, but he does like Ed Sheeran so I can get away with playing his music in the car.

Fast and Furious 8

fast-and-furious-8

I went to the cinema for work to watch this film, I love all the films in the series so really wanted to see this anyway. The film was so good with a good storyline, but was definitely missing something with no Paul Walker this time(RIP).

Lee Stafford chopstick styler

chopstick stylerI have wanted these for a while but have never got them, my boyfriend bought them as an Easter present, and I love them. The styler produces really tight curls which look incredible.

img_0633.jpg

Lindt Bunny

14789_XXX_v1

Lindt is my favourite chocolate and I love when the gold bunnys go into the shops, my boyfriend bought me one of these for Easter and then I somehow ended up with another two as well haha, all of these have very sadly been eaten and I haven’t got any left.

Nivea express hydration primer

IMG_0294I have already mentioned this in a post recently, but I have really been loving this during April as my skin had been felling really dry, after using this for a few weeks my skin has returned back to normal and doesn’t feel dry at all, so I have been using this everyday under my makeup.

Leave a Reply

