Bullet Journal

Ever since I first seen a blog post on this I have been really intrigued by them,even more the past few days.I have spent the past few days reading blog posts and watching YouTube videos on bullet journals and starting one etc. I watched and read so much that it made me want to start one myself so much.

I went out to Waterstones and bought the Moleskine hard cover squared notebook, this was £13.99.

IMG_0312

I also bought some papermate ink joy pens in different colours so as I will be able to add some colour to my bullet journal, these were £1.50 in Tesco. I also got some washi tape from WHSmith for £2.79.

The bullet journal was originally created by Ryder Carroll, to find out more about bullet journal I recommend going over to the website bulletjournal.com. There is also so many blog posts and YouTube videos that you can read and watch so definitely check some of those out as well. There is also loads on Pinterest as well.

I’m going to make a start on my bullet journal now and I will be doing more posts on this to show how I set mine up etc.

I would also like to know if anyone else uses a bullet journal and where you get inspiration from for different spreads.

 

2 thoughts on “Bullet Journal

  1. Good luck on setting up your bullet journal! I had so much fun setting up mine. 😊 I mostly drew inspiration for my spreads from Pinterest and YouTube videos haha. I look forward to seeing how your bullet journal turns out!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you and yeh I had a lot of fun yesterday making different spreads and pages,still needs work to be exactly how I want but I will keep working on it 😄

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

