May Bullet Journal set-up

I had a lot of fun setting up my bullet journal for this month, so thought I would write a post to show you all how I set up for the month of May. Its not exactly how I want it right now but I’m working on it and will get it how I want it with time.

IMG_0322

I’m using the Moleskine classic squared notebook.

IMG_0323

I started with making a key for my bullet journal that I can follow, and then moved on to my index pages.

IMG_0324IMG_0325

For the first actual page I done a year overview for 2017.

IMG_0326

I had to make a books to read page as I have so many books that I want to read, and once I have read each one I will colour the books in.

IMG_0327

Next is my May title page

IMG_0328I then have my monthly overview and habit tracker.

IMG_0329IMG_0330

I am keeping track of when I drink plenty of water each day, eat well, check Instagram, twitter and WordPress, publish a new blog post, and when I have read my book and eat breakfast as I very rarely eat in the morning but want to try and eat breakfast more.

I then made a page for my blog this includes blog post ideas that I have had during the month and then a blog stats tracker in the corner to track at the beginning of each month.

IMG_0331

This is followed by a page with goals that I have set myself.

And then the weekly spreads which aren’t perfect and I’ve got to add things to the weeks ahead as I have done each week of May already, and I can just add bits that I want when I want to.

IMG_0333IMG_0334IMG_0336IMG_0337IMG_0338

There is so much more that I want to gradually add into my bullet journal as there is other things that I know I want to keep track of, but that’s the best thing with a bullet journal you can add and take away things as much as you want, you only need to add what you need.

4 thoughts on “May Bullet Journal set-up

Leave a Reply

